5a86dd16bf · Mirror actions/upload-artifact@v4 (upstream ea165f8d65b6e75b540449e92b4886f43607fa02) · Updated 2026-09-20 13:31:57 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?